Southern California Indian Wedding Same Day Edit

Enjoy this Southern California Indian Wedding Same Day Edit featuring Sunitha & Sridhar!

Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for updates and the latest with LJP, Los Angeles!

More Wedding Info:

Wedding Ceremony Photography Location: Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach 21500 Pacific Coast Hwy, Huntington Beach, CA 92648 (714) 698-1234
Event Planners: Jeannie Savage, Samantha Farris Contact: [email protected] Website: http://www.aboutdetailsdetails.com
Event Planners Assistants: Tiffany Kuo, Tiana Walker, & Sydney Bessler Website: http://www.aboutdetailsdetails.com
Catering Manager: Kelly Odell Contact: [email protected]
Hair & Make-up Design (Moms/Henna): Ziba Beauty Contact: [email protected] Website: http://www.zibabeauty.com/
Hair & Make-up Design (Suni & Girls): Seema (make-up), Nikki (hair), & Morgan (hair) 901 Salon Contact: [email protected] Website: http://www.ninezeroonesalon.com/
DJ: 3D Sounds – Amit Contact: [email protected] Website: http://3dsounds.net/
Event Designer/Linens/Chairs: Shawna Yamamoto Contact: [email protected] Website: http://shawnayamamoto.com/
Draping: Revelry Event Design Contact: [email protected] Website: http://www.revelryeventdesigners.com/
Tents: Raj Tents Contact: [email protected] Website: http://www.rajtents.com/
Kitchen: Signature Party Rentals Contact: [email protected] Website: http://www.signatureparty.com/
Lighting & Live Feed: Shine Lighting Contact: [email protected] Website: http://www.shinelighting.com/
Restrooms: Royal Restrooms Contact: [email protected] Website: http://royalrestrooms.com/
Fireworks: Pyro Spectaculars Contact: [email protected] Website: http://www.pyrospec.com/
Dancers: AATMA Contact: [email protected] Website: http://www.aatmastudio.com/
Henna: ZIBA Contact: [email protected] Website: http://www.zibabeauty.com/
Carpet: Event Carpet Pros Contact: [email protected] Website: http://www.eventcarpetpros.com/
Baraat Horses: Enchanted Carriages Contact: [email protected] Website: http://yourenchantedcarriage.com/
JL Sound (2) Plus Rider: Design Sound Contact: [email protected] Website: http://designsound.com/
Chandeliers: Classic Party Rentals Contact: [email protected] Website: https://classicpartyrentals.com/

For more info on Lin and Jirsa Cinema, please contact us via our Contact Page. We’d love to set up an appointment for you to come by and see our albums, meet the team, and find out more about our other services, including wedding videography and photobooth!

Wedding Resources & Advice

TIPS AND ADVICE FOR YOUR LOS ANGELES OR ORANGE COUNTY WEDDING DAY

We know how difficult it is to plan your wedding. To help, here are some resources and guides to help you through the process. As wedding professionals with years of experience, we've seen it all! We're here to help you through the process. Whether you're looking for the best vendors or needing help with your timeline, we hope we can help in any way possible.

Contact Us Today